PTA Board Members

Position Name Email
President Divya Shetty divs.shetty@yahoo.com
Vice President Archana Jarajapu archana.jarajapu@gmail.com
Treasurer Sathya Bama Sivagurunathan ksathyaguru@gmail.com
Secretary Ranjani Raghavan ranjash@gmail.com
Financial Secretary Ranjana Karra ranjana.karra@gmail.com
Auditor Geetha Rathnachariyar Chandrasekar rcgeetha123@gmail.com
Historian Anuradha Zindal anu_zindal@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian Binaifer Dumasia d_binaifer@yahoo.com
Fundraising Anuradha Zindal anu_zindal@yahoo.com
Fundraising Anitha Gunda Anithagunda@gmail.com
Membership Mukta Bhardwaj mukta2380@yahoo.com
Membership Swetalina Sahu swetalinasahu@gmail.com
Hospitality Sapna Kamath sapna.kamath@gmail.com
Hospitality Gayathri Nair Gathus5286@yahoo.com
Health & Safety Shobha Patil shobhapatil@hotmail.com
Health & Safety Nisha Shah nvshah1312@gmail.com
Harmony Ranjani Raghavan ranjash@gmail.com
Harmony Ranjana Karra ranjana.karra@gmail.com
Reflections Babita Nagpal babita_nagpal@yahoo.com
Reflections Yashashree Joshi yashj1611@yahoo.com
FAMEous Khadija Doctor khadijad@gmail.com
FAMEous Neelam Tanwani neelam.tanwani@gmail.com
Newsletter Binaifer Dumasia d_binaifer@yahoo.com
Newsletter Alka Shah alkajshah@gmail.com
Special Events Prasanna Kunisetty  prasanna_bhavana@yahoo.com
Special Events Santhi Kannan shanthingt@yahoo.com
Special Events Meenu Bhasker meenus297@yahoo.com
Technology Baskaran ThayanandaGupta mailbasky@gmail.com
Technology Sivagurunathan Ponnusamy sivag2012@gmail.com
After School Programs Aarti Patil emailaartipatil@gmail.com
After School Programs Zolaikha Khaliqi zoeymattoo@yahoo.com
Yearbook and Event Photography Yashashree Joshi yashj1611@yahoo.com
Yearbook and Event Photography Archana Barthure Arch_sreev@yahoo.com

Please Login to Comment.